God Debate Burn Out

I’m a bit burned out with the God debate. Maybe it’s just the dog days of summer talking, but I’ve definitely slowed my output lately. That’s partly due to the fact that I’ve been working on other projects, but it’s also partly because I feel I don’t have much more to say on this topic. I’ve processed the main reasons for my loss of faith on this blog, and I don’t really have much more to add. Maybe that will change over time, but right now I feel like a change of pace. I hope to continue to post on philosophical themes, but plan to take a hiatus from philosophy of religion. I have some topics in mind, but I welcome suggestions  from readers. What would you like to see?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

